Friday, October 16, 2009

PMOI Exclusive: Odd Autumn

Long-time contributor and friend of PMOI Oddisee gave us the second installment of his seasonal instrumental playlist series "Odd Autumn" today. Known for the diversity of his production style, Oddisee has been making music with collaborators all over the world this year, and we think this album is a great example of his eclectic yet always soulful palette. After the huge success of Odd Summer, we hope you enjoy the soundtrack to fall, "Odd Autumn"; which we imagine you'll follow up with the official release of "In The Ruff" by Oddisee's group Diamond District, set for release October 27th on Mello Music & is currently featuring on Rolling Stone's Hype Monitor.


01 The Supplier Feat. Tranqill
02 Almost A Year Since
03 Everything Changed Nothing Instr.
04 Every Day People instr.
05 Pulp Fiction
06 Saw Myself Today
07 The Second Date
08 Grey's Anatomy
09 Tell The Truth Instr
10 Theatre
11 Autumn Run
12 Bonus: Tell The Truth feat. Nikki Jean

Free download - ODD AUTUMN:

+Pre-order "In The Ruff" CD or collectors edition CD & double vinyl
(fatbeats (cd) + fatbeats (vinyl lp) + ughh (cd) + ughh (vinyl))

+ Free download - ODD SUMMER


jack b nimble said...

hey, that collector's edition cd vinyl thing doesn't work for overseas customers or what? I get a message saying "Sorry — your last action could not be completed".

MightyMiche said...

love this. fave track is saw myself today- looking forward to ur future work!-

sabret00the said...

When we finally getting the Tranqill album?

aeroe said...

EWhatz good fam?!
Please upload that ish is down!!!!!!
peace from overseaz